Contact Us

 
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Parks & Recreation Mark Rosen Director mdrosen@highlandil.gov (618)-651-1386
Parks & Recreation Nancy Gramlich Programs, Operations & Facility Manager ngramlich@highlandil.gov (618)-651-1386
Parks & Recreation Brad Koehnemann Parks & Recreation Manager bkoehnemann@highlandil.gov (618)-651-1386
Parks & Recreation Laura Wilken Aquatics Program & Facility Manager lwilken@highlandil.gov (618)-651-1386
Parks & Recreation Ryan Hummert Natural Resource Manager rhummert@highlandil.gov (618)-654-6071
Parks & Recreation Lucas Pinsker Sports, Leisure, & Facility Manager lpinsker@highlandil.gov (618)-654-6071
Parks & Recreation Kody Welch Front Desk Manager kwelch@highlandil.gov (618)-651-1386
Parks & Recreation Hillary Held Fitness & Well-being Manager hheld@highlandil.gov (618)-651-1386
Parks & Recreation Steven Young Parks Maintenance Leader