Telecom Advisory Board

List of 2023 Telecommunications Advisory Board Meeting Dates

Members / Terms

Members of the Telecommunications Advisory Board serve three-year staggered terms, as follows:
George E. Marron, III Term Expires:  May 31, 2024 Chairman
Sharon E. Rusteberg Term Expires:  May 31, 2025  
Jill Lawson Term Expires:  May 31, 2023 Vice Chairman

Meeting Schedule
The Telecommunications Advisory Board meets quarterly, on the second Monday of January, April, July, and October.  The meetings are held at the Highland Communications Services facility located at 192 Woodcrest Drive.  The meetings are open to the public.  

The purpose of the Highland Telecommunications Advisory Board is to report to the City Council and community telecommunication partners about the use of cable, Internet, and media resources.  The Telecommunications Advisory Board is an advisory body, and not a declaratory body of the City Council of the City of Highland.

Angela Imming, Director of Technology & Innovation
Phone:  (618) 882-4623