Contact Us





Office Location:  Office Hours:
 #1115 Broadway 8:00am - 4:30 pm 
Highland, IL 62249  Monday-Friday 

Please direct all general inquiries to:  hcs@highlandil.gov or 618-654-1519
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Highland Communication Services Jordan Bauer Manager, Data Center & Field Operations jbauer@highlandil.gov (618)-654-1519
Technology and Innovation Sandy Bisto Admin sbisto@highlandil.gov (618)-654-1519
Technology and Innovation Angela Imming Director aimming@highlandil.gov (618)-654-1519
Highland Communication Services Matthew King Service Technician mking@highlandil.gov (618)-654-1519
Highland Communication Services Andrew Mettler Service Technician amettler@highlandil.gov (618)-654-1519
Highland Communication Services Clayton Moore Service Technician cmoore@highlandil.gov (618)-654-1519
Highland Communication Services Terri Hoffmann Customer Service Rep thoffmann@highlandil.gov (618)-654-1519
Technology and Innovation Mike Russell System Engineer mrussell@highlandil.gov (618)-654-1519
Technology and Innovation Group Email Group Email techsupport@highlandil.gov (618)-654-1519
Highland Communication Services Group Email Group Email hcs@highlandil.gov (618)-654-1519