Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Manager Mark Latham City Manager mlatham@highlandil.gov (618)-654-9891
Highland Police Department Christopher Conrad Chief of Police cconrad@highlandil.gov (618)-654-2131
Building & Zoning Breann Speraneo Director of Community Development bsperaneo@highlandil.gov (618)-654-7115
Building & Zoning Dylan Stock Inspector/Code Enforcement Officer dstock@highlandil.gov (618)-654-7115
Building & Zoning Mike Hanna Inspector/Code Enforcement Officer mhanna@highlandil.gov (618)-654-7115
Building & Zoning Kim Kilcauski Administrative Assistant kkilcauski@highlandil.gov (618)-654-7115
Economic Development Mallord Hubbard Economic & Business Recruitment Coordinator mhubbard@highlandil.gov (618)-654-9891
Parks & Recreation Mark Rosen Director of Parks & Recreation mdrosen@highlandil.gov (618)-651-1386
Parks & Recreation Nancy Gramlich Programs, Operations, & Facility Manager ngramlich@highlandil.gov (618)-651-1386
Parks & Recreation Laura Wilken Aquatics & Facility Manager lwilken@highlandil.gov (618)-651-1386
Parks & Recreation Brad Koehnemann Parks & Recreation Manager bkoehnemann@highlandil.gov (618)-651-1386
Parks & Recreation Ryan Hummert Natural Resource Manager rhummert@highlandil.gov (618)-654-6071
Parks & Recreation Lucas Pinsker Sports, Leisure, and Facility Manager lpinsker@highlandil.gov (618)-654-6071
Parks & Recreation Hillary Held Fitness & Well-being Manager hheld@highlandil.gov (618)-651-1386
Parks & Recreation Kody Welch Front Desk Manager kwelch@highlandil.gov (618)-651-1386
Technology & Innovation Angela Imming Director aimming@highlandil.gov (618)-654-1519
Technology and Innovation Jordan Bauer Mgr. Data Center & Field Operations jbauer@highlandil.gov (618)-654-1519
Highland Communication Services Terri Hoffmann Customer Service Representative thoffmann@highlandil.gov (618)-654-1519
Technology & Innovation Mike Russell Systems Engineer mrussell@highlandil.gov (618)-654-1519
Technology & Innovation Sandy Bisto Administrative Assistant sbisto@highlandil.gov (618)-654-1519
Highland Communication Services Matt King Service Technician mking@highalndil.gov (618)-654-1519
Highland Communication Services Andrew Metter Service Technician amettler@highlandil.gov (618)-654-1519
Highland Communication Services Calyton Moore Service Technician cmoore@highlandil.gov (618)-654-1519
General Administration Kelly Korte Director of Finance kkorte@highlandil.gov (618)-654-9891
General Administration Reanna Ohren Assistant Director of Finance rohren@highlandil.gov (618)-654-9891
General Administration Ann Stoecklin Payroll and Benefits Coordinator astoecklin@highlandil.gov (618)-654-9891
General Administration Cindy Emig Utility Billing Supervisor cemig@highlandil.gov (618)-654-9891
General Administation Dawn Zobrist Accounting Clerk/Receptionist dzobrist@highlandil.gov (618)-654-9891